On the fifth day of Christmas…

my true love gave to me…

Snow! After what seems like weeks of rain we have a little snow coming down. Unfortunately I didn’t get a picture today, but trust me, it was really pretty.  Now it’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

I also read a blog post this morning that truly has come to me at a time when I need it.  It’s from Real Zest and was called “5 Simple Ways to Get More Out of Life“.  The tips are really simple and should be something I do already – but I know I don’t.  So tonight, step 1 – no cell phone! Word and Hanging with Friends will have to wait until I’m in bed.

5 responses

  1. What a great little list! And I’m a little jealous of the snow. I hate to complain about 70 degree weather, but it was accompanied by rain, plus 70 just doesn’t seem right the week before Christmas.

Leave a Reply

