On the 4th day of Christmas…

oops – I forgot yesterday.

but… my true love gave to me…

a pretty cool picture!

I heard the term bokeh for the first time (thanks to C!) and so I was playing around a bit with my camera – failing 99% of the time. But last night I was trying to take a picture of Sparky in front of our Christmas Tree and accidentally changed the wrong dial on my camera – and presto!

 

I had changed the setting to “Child” and for some reason the bokeh came out perfect – at least I think  so 🙂  So of course I had to take a few more pics.  Most likely won’t be able to do this ever again… but I will try (maybe with the new lens I asked Santa for).

6 responses

Leave a Reply

