Books I Love

I’ve added a new page to the blog called “Books I Love” You will find it on the right side.  It lists a lot of the books I have read in recent years that I felt were at least 4 or 5 stars out of 5.  Some are chick lit, some romance, some mystery, a few horror, some Canadiana… a real mixture. The one thing I get complaints about at work is that I don’t include a lot of male authors in my Krista’s Favourite Book displays – I’m trying to add more male authors to my list, but hey – I like girly books!  I hope you can use the list (which I will update regularly) to find a new title or two to enjoy.

Image from the Keep Calm Shop on Etsy

 

6 responses

  1. I am ALWAYS reading and constantly on the lookout for good books/authors, so thanks for this. I really need to get me some Emily GIffin books, and I’ll definitely read your Ann Brashares pick (did you read Sisterhood Everlasting? I just finished it)

  2. This list has me so excited! I just scrolled through them now but will definitely come back to it frequently. I think we have similar taste in books…although I never did finish The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo. Do you think I need to give it a second chance?

Leave a Reply

