On the 11th day of Christmas…

…my true love gave to me…

a personalized video from PNP (Portable North Pole).  Well – Alex got one that is 😉

You can watch it by clicking the picture below.

There are so many fun sites to visit during the holidays. I remember when I was little we would call the local radio station to talk to Santa.  That was such a big deal.  But now, you can get personalized videos from sites like Portable North Pole, you can Elf Yourself, and you can even track Santa on Christmas Eve.  I even have an app on my iPhone where Alex can call Santa – how cool is that?

If you are looking for sites that are more child friendly to use try some on the Kids page I put together for our library. I like the Disco Dancing Santa 🙂

7 responses

  1. i ❤ the PNP too! noah watches his video at least 2x a day. ( and alex’s video is super cute too. ) 🙂 and forget elf yourself and the rest…i am now officially a jib jab-aholic! i can’t stop making videos! i even made a halloween one the other week because it was just so funny!

Leave a Reply

