The Collection

Many of you expressed an interest in seeing pictures of my infamous eraser collection.  So I pulled out the box and took a pic of a few of my favs.

I really should figure out a better way of organizing them.  I discovered when I was going through them, that some are getting damaged and some are sticking together and transferring the images from one to another. 

I was also alerted by a fellow crafty blogger to the fact that there are lots of cool erasers on my favourite website… Etsy!  Look at these and this one!  I may have just reestablished my need to collect…

12 responses

  1. Hee hee – I spotted Alf in that collection! I think I had the same light bulb one when I was seven. Is that how long you’ve had that one too?

  2. Yay!! You posted a picture!! I’ve been very curious to see your collection. I’m so green with envy right now. That is some collection…soooo cool! Love Christine’s idea of using egg cartons.

Leave a Reply

