Etsy Find

As you know, I’m a HUGE Etsy fan.  I browse Etsy pretty much on a daily basis, hearting all my favourite items and shops.  My newest find is a store called Skinner Studio.  In the shop she sells vintage atlas jewelery – and for those who know me well, know I’m a vintage map fan (stems from my bachelor in Human Geography).  Anyhow, one of her necklaces features South Korea, and one of the cities on the map is where Alex was born in (no, not Pyongyang).  So I ordered it up as a Mother’s Day gift to myself.  I hope it comes before this weekend so I can wear it on Sunday. 

9 responses

Leave a Reply

