50,052???

What?  How did I miss that our blog has been visited over 50,000 times?!   I’m the nerdy type of person who actually gets excited when special numbers are hit – like the odometer in the car hitting 123,456km (I still remember where I was when that happened)…  It is just crazy that I missed it!  Thank you to everyone who has viewed our blog and followed along on our adoption journey – and beyond.  

I was meaning to have a give away when we hit 50,000 – but I thought I’d have some time to prepare – guess not!  So, I’ll steal an idea that some of you have used on your blogs.  Ask me a question – and for every question, you get an entry to a special little giveaway – something made by me perhaps… perhaps something Korean themed – who knows.  So ask away!  You have a week – so until February 17.

18 responses

Leave a Reply

