Let the truth be told, on Tuesday

For Emily

sorry about the "see food"

 

 

15 responses

    • Gotta go check it out Christine! No, I wasn’t trying to take away his snack – he was supposed to be sharing with our neighbours boy… and he didn’t want to share – as you can tell.

  1. Okay, I’m getting it now- you, Christine..the link to Emily’s blog. Took me a while…

    I don’t have a shot of little man in Melt Down Mode, but I assure you- it blesses our home regularly ­čÖé

  2. Oh my goodness! I could’ve taken a ton of crying pics these last two days. I’ll have to remember to keep the camera handy.

    Looks like goldfish crackers. Still super cute!

  3. I should have brought the camera into his room last night…there would have been some amazing CRYING (BAWLING) shots. I was so upset myself I didn’t think of it. It was one of THOSE nights!

Leave a Reply

