Random Cuteness

Alex playing on his new slide - Thank you Grammy & Poppa!

Alex playing on his new slide - Thank you Grammy & Poppa!

Running from Daddy (yes, outside at night in his socks - it was a really warm night this week - but now we are back to the cold)

Running from Daddy (yes, outside at night in his socks - it was a really warm night this week - but now we are back to the cold)

Hanging out in his robe.

Hanging out in his robe.

Reading a book wearing his new jammies that we won from Little Seouls

Reading a book wearing his new jammies that we won from Little Seouls

Night Night

Night Night

9 responses

  1. Random cuteness indeed! I love all these photos of cute, adorable Alex. I agree with Kris – the one in the robe is precious. So is the sleeping one. Oh, I love them all!

    PS – Weren’t you supposed to reveal his Halloween character finally???

  2. OMG…such complete cuteness.
    Just when I’d think one photo was my favorite…I’d see the next.
    I’d say he is a BIG fan of that slide!
    Cute robe…oh.my.
    Alex…you are just.TOO.cute.

  3. Love them all!!!

    Okay, he looks so tiny on that huge slide! Can he go down it on his own?

    The robe is hilarious!

    And that pic of him sleeping cracks me up. There is so much to look at in that picture… I am trying to identify all of the animals. Especially the crazy hairy one ­čÖé

    • The crazy hairy one is a dog that I tried to convince Alex to bond with at the cottage since we fogot his “doggie” at home. Didn’t work – perhaps because it was so crazy!

  4. I guess a big thanks to Liam & Josh from England for the slide. So if you catch this John the slide was such a hit we took it home where it would get lots of use!

Leave a Reply

