Fall Premieres

I’m a tv junkie.  I admit it.  Matt I’m sure would like to host an intervention at times – but hey – I like watching tv. 

So now that I’ve seen my first maple turning red, here’s my premiere lineup (bold titles are the ones I’m especially excited to watch):

September 8 – Melrose Place (The CW), 9:00 PM/ET
September 9 – America’s Next Top Model (The CW), 8:00 PM/ET
September 17 – The Office (NBC), 9:00 PM/ET
September 21 – House [2 hour premiere] (Fox), 8:00 PM/ET
September 21 – How I Met Your Mother (CBS), 8:00 PM/ET
September 23 – Criminal Minds (CBS), 9:00 PM/ET
September 24 – Grey’s Anatomy (ABC), 9:00 PM/ET
October 1 – Private Practice (ABC), 10:00 PM/ET

Thank goodness for satellite so that I can timeshift!  What shows are you excited to watch this Fall?

8 responses

  1. Oh, I’m a bit of a TV junkie too. Sometimes I feel bad about it, but at other times I think it’s okay! I like many of the shows you listed above, but presently the one I am most excited about is Gossip Girl (September 14th on the CW)! Embarrassing, but true. And yes, I realize I’m about 20 years over the mean target audience age. 🙂

  2. Since Brian’s a sports-aholic, I have to record anything I want to watch. My fave is Lost, but I just looked and it doesn’t start until 2010!!! Ugh! I also record The Office, the Ellen Degeneres Show and Ace of Cakes. I’m also a sucker for The Bachelor. Oh, and we also got sucked into this new one called Defying Gravity on ABC, Sunday nights.

  3. Another tv junkie here! I am also looking forward to Grey’s, Criminal Minds, and How I Met Your Mother. I also am thinking about checking out the new shows Glee and Flash Forward. I CANNOT wait for the last season of Lost!!!!

  4. Another TV junkie here… I’m not really sure how I’m going to fit all my shows in! I’m looking forward to House, Gossip Girl (yeah, me too Kelly!), The Office, Dancing with the Stars, The Good Wife, Cougartown, Flash Forward, Greys, Private Practice, Numbers, Ugly Betty, and Three Rivers. And I think I’m missing a couple…

    I know, I have a problem.

  5. Hi, I’m Kelly and I am also a tv-aholic.

    I’m looking forward to the premieres of Grey’s, House, The Office, Amazing Race, Lost (2010???), and How I Met Your Mother.

    And I am already comfortably ensconced in new seasons of Top Chef and Project Runway. Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

