It’s coming…

That’s right – Fall and Winter are right around the corner.  You are all probably yelling at the computer right now – saying “NO WAY – Summer just arrived!!”  However I have seen evidence to the contrary…

  1. School starts in 10 days
  2. It is getting dark around 8:30pm and street lights are coming on
  3. There are Fall mums at the garden centres
  4. My daisies have died off
  5. There were fall decor items in the flyers tonight
  6. I got my driver’s licence renewal form in the mail today
  7. I’ve started doing my Christmas shopping (3 gifts bought)
  8. I’ve signed up to participate in a Christmas craft show (it’s a fundraiser for the United Way)
  9. I RECEIVED THE WISH BOOK FROM SEARS… A WEEK AGO!

Any other evidence that Fall is on it’s way in your lives?

4 responses

Leave a Reply

