On my nightstand…

Here’s what I’m currently reading:

Very Valentine by Andriana Trigiani.  If you haven’t read her before, her stories are about a 30 something Italian female in the US.  They are really nice family stories – they include some romance, but not the “hot and heavy” type.   So far this one is pretty good and lives up to Trigiani’s Big Stone Gap series.

The other books waiting to be read include:

I must admit I don’t have as much time to read anymore as I would like.  Too much time on the computer?  Matt would say yes 🙂

7 responses

  1. Be prepared to add three other books to your nightstand once you read “Twilight” – I read all 4 books in the series last summer in about 3 weeks. Quick, fun reads, even for those of us outside the targeted tween audience!

  2. Ooooo – I *love* Trigiani… and the Big Stone Gap series is one of my all time faves! Once I work through the stack on my nightstand I’ll have to get that one!

  3. I’m definitely another person who is guilty of spending too much time on the computer. Hmmm. I’ll have to check out the Very Valentine book and her other series. They sound good.

  4. I’m going to have to check out the first author (I’ve already read the others). Even with 2 kids, I still read every night before bed – started when I was about 12!

Leave a Reply

