Glimpse

I just discovered a blog called Glimpse – Canadian moms bringing you great Canadian products – how cool!  They review many new and tried and tested baby products, and it is Canadian!  They also have contests – which I love.  I have just entered one for Sweet Pea baby bottles.   They also recently reviewed shoes from a store called Littleoneshoes –  they seem to be like Robeeze, but much cheaper (and Canadian!).  Alex is going to have a pair for sure – I’m leaning towards these… 

Can’t wait to follow Glimpse!

One response

  1. Oh my gosh – those shoes are so cute!! I also love some of those sneakers. Let me know what you think of them if you buy them…

    (I know I owe you a few emails… I’ve been drowning in work. 40 hours in the past 5 days… including Saturday and Sunday!)

Leave a Reply

