New Etsy Finds

Tonight, doing what I regularly do, I was browsing Etsy, and I discovered a very cool site – Paper and Tee. They have tee shirts for adults, children, and even dogs with Korean words on them such as Kiss, Love, and for some odd reason the name Lee.  Check them out.  Considering Mason’s opinion of the bib we put on him tonight, I really don’t think he would enjoy a tee shirt… but you never know.

There is also the Personalized Jewelery Shop where you can have your name converted into Korean.  I have a necklace with my name in Arabic, and it is pretty cool – but I would love a Korean one.

I Love Etsy – so much to see…

6 responses

  1. I’ve spent countless hours and dollars on website very similar to the ones your talking about! it can be a pretty time consuming journey! Thanks for the idea’s on your post on our blog. I will re-evaluate tomorrow. I am going to cut my hair cut and stop thinking for a bit! LOL!
    I can’t get over how much alike we sound!
    Thanks again. All the comments certainly help. You feel like you’re not alone!
    Enjoy your weekend!

  2. As I’m taking about how much I heart Google Reader, I should tell you that your blog, along with three others, have “fallen” off twice. They just disappeared. After I miss enough posts, it dawns on me that I haven’t read anything new in a while and I go looking. Anyway, I’m really late, but I wanted to tell you that the photo you received of Alex the week before last is gorgeous. He has the sweetest little (or big!) cheeks. I hope his navel continues to heal. I’m glad he’s doing better. Not being there when you know your child isn’t in perfect health is torture. I hope the wait isn’t too long.

  3. As I’m taking about how much I heart Google Reader, I should tell you that your blog, along with three others, have “fallen” off twice. They just disappeared. After I miss enough posts, it dawns on me that I haven’t read anything new in a while and I go looking. Anyway, I’m really late, but I wanted to tell you that the photo you received of Alex the week before last is gorgeous. He has the sweetest little (or big!) cheeks. I hope his navel continues to heal. I’m glad he’s doing better. Not being there when you know your child isn’t in perfect health is torture. I hope the wait isn’t too long.

  4. i love etsy, too… great to have new cool places/fabulous artists to check out. last year i did ALL of my Christmas shopping on etsy… time to get started. happy to read that alex is doing well. hooray!!!

Leave a Reply

