Tagged

I’ve been Tagged!  Christine at 12,450 Miles got me, so here it is:

1. What time did you get up this morning? 6:44am

2. Diamonds or pearls? Diamonds (wearing mine right now 🙂 )

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Momma Mia

4. What is your favourite TV show?  Let’s go by day of the week:  Desperate Housewives, Intervention, House, The Office, Grey’s Anatomy, Coronation Street and Jon & Kate plus 8

5. What do you usually have for breakfast?  coffee and toast

6. What is your middle name?  Lee Anne

7. What food do you dislike? Sausage

8. What is your favourite CD at the moment? Viva la Vida by Cold Play 

9. What kind of car do you drive? Honda Civic.

10. Favourite sandwich? Summer Sausage, Mustard and Lettuce

11. What characteristic do you despise?  Shallowness

12. Favourite item of clothing? Not that I wear it very often, but my little black dress.  Fav item I wear a lot – my Mavi jeans.

13. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go? Korea!!!  And I would love to go back to New York.

14. Favourite brand of clothing?  Don’t really have one – although I do love Mavi or Esprit jeans

15. Where would you retire to? Cottage Country

16. What was your most recent memorable birthday? My 29th was really nice (2 years ago), had champagne, got dressed up and went to the Church for dinner. 

17. Favourite sport to watch? Hockey I guess….

18. When is your birthday? November

19. Are you a morning person or a night person? Night

20. What is your shoe size? 7

21. Pets? Mason – a wonderful Brittany Spaniel

22. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share with us? I wish – still waiting…

23. What did you want to be when you were little? A Librarian – and that is what I am!  Christine – you too!?

24. How are you today? Tired – just sat through a day of talk on Integrated Library Systems

25. What is your favourite candy(lollie/chocolate)? Coffee Crisp and Curley Wurlys

26. What is your favourite flower? Peony

27. What is a day on the calendar you are looking forward to? October 3- my day off – a nice long weekend

28. What is your full name? Krista Robinson

29. What are you listening to right now? My office mate’s phone continuously ringing…

30. What was the last thing you ate? Macadamia nut cookie

31. Do you wish on stars? Yep

32. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be? Midnight Blue.

33. How is the weather right now? The sun is peaking through the clouds.

34. The first person you spoke to on the phone today? My hubby

35. Favourite soft drink? Root Beer.

36. Favourite restaurant? Pazzo or Raja.

37. Real hair colour? Brown

38. What was your favourite toy as a child? Strawberry Shortcake dolls, Cabbage Patach Kids, Lego

39. Summer or winter? Summer – cottage time!

40. Hugs or kisses? Hugs

41. Chocolate or Vanilla? Vanilla

42. Coffee or tea? COFFEE.

43. When was the last time you cried? .I’m not sure – I usually tear up when reading sad stories in the paper. 

44. What is under your bed? Not much – perhaps some dust bunnies.

45. What did you do last night? Watched Desperate Housewives and The Amazing Race.  Recooped from making jam.

46. What are you afraid of? The leaping bugs in the library

47. Salty or sweet? – OMG!  That is so funny!  Christine mentioned both – with Kettle Corn – I found it at the grocery store yesterday and ate most of the bag… myself…

48. How many keys on your key ring? 5.

49. How many years at your current job? 7.

50. Favourite day of the week? Friday.

51. How many places have you lived in? .4 cities – many houses

52. Do you make friends easily? Sometimes

I will tag… Beth, Laura and Kristine (fellow blogger)

4 responses

  1. I forgot about Cabbage Patch Kids!! They turned 25 this year – did you know that?!

    And yes, I really did want to be a librarian! I wrote a paper on it and everything… and even in grammar school I always hoped to get the “librarian’s helper” as my special chore!!

    I eat the whole bag of Kettle Corn too – it just doesn’t get better with age once you open the bag… so you almost have to!

  2. I watched it on Sunday night – at 8pm… They went to Brazil. I want to try to watch the whole series this year – In the past I’ve only watched reruns…

Leave a Reply

