Etsy

So for a while I’ve had a real bad Etsy addiction.  When the computer is on, I check their homepage every hour – it rotates on the hour with new homemade items – and then I start exploring – seriously – it is a sickness.  I however have given in and created my own Etsy store.  Right now I’m not selling anything homemade (that will come!), but I have posted some vintage buttons that were my mom’s.  So if you know anyone in the market for cool buttons, have them check the site out.  All proceeds will be put towards our adoption costs.

One response

Leave a Reply

