Tupperware Followup

So the Tupperware party on Tuesday night was a great success.  7 friends came and we all learned a lot about the wonders of Tupperware.  I received some great bowls as booking and hosting bonus’ and for my friends also booking parties.  But for the baby to be, I ordered the Shape-O and some divided bowls for feeding.

  

Since 3 friends have also booked parties from my party, I will be ordering more!  I want to get the sippie cups and little no leak bowls.  I did get some stuff just for the kitchen – Heat n’ Serve containers, freezer containers etc.   When finalizing the orders this morning however I discovered that I could have held a Fundraiser party where 40% of the proceeds could go towards the adoption.  The catalogue is much more limited, but what a great idea!

Leave a Reply

